Welcome from President Quartey

I am humbled, honored and privileged to have been selected to serve as the 5th president of MCCC. I look forward to working with ALL of you as WE, together, further transform and enhance not only the College, but the entire community.

I will be very visible on campus and in the community interacting with employees, students and other stakeholders.  It is my intention over the next few weeks to get to know all of you, so please feel free to stop by anytime to say hello, to chat,  or to invite me for a free meal.  I am encouraged by the great work that many of you have done over the last 50 years to bring MCCC to where it is  today.  I am excited about the potential we have to further transform MCCC and take it to the next level together. I look forward to meeting and working with all of you.

Leave a Reply

