SGA BBQ

I hope you all enjoyed the wonderful SGA BBQ on Tuesday; I know I did. Special thanks to Tom Ryder and the members of the SGA for arranging the BBQ — they did a great job. Thanks also to our Maintenance Department for helping to set up and clean up. I would be remiss if I did not thank our many sponsors that I will not name here, lest I forget anyone.

I had the opportunity to meet many students and others as I handed out (and ate my fair share of) free ice cream. I look forward to many more interactions with all of you as the semester progresses.

Leave a Reply

